How do I choose whether or not to be part of a sharing group?

- Click on the settings button in your Personal Area

- Then click on the " Subscription" section
- Check the " Sharing group" button
- Activate or deactivate it according to your choice ( Note: this is not something that can be changed from time to time: constancy is important for the group to be effective)

Watch the following VIDEO:

Ha risposto ai tuoi dubbi? Grazie per la tua opinione! C'è un problema nell'invio della tua opinione. Riprova più tardi!

Hai ancora bisogno di aiuto? Contattaci Contattaci